Sign In   |   Join
CHRA Fellows Program

Invitation to become a CHRF Fellow is in recognition of an individual's outstanding dedication and contribution to maintaining the honor and integrity of the human resources profession as well as service to the Chesapeake Human Resources Association and the greater Baltimore region.

Membership as a regular Fellow is limited to not more than 10% of the current CHRA membership. Designation as a Fellow is a career highlight and a distinct honor. It is the Foundation’s way of acknowledging the most distinguished and respected members of our profession.



CHRF Fellows:

Holly Phipps Adams MBA, SPHR
Lou Carloni
Jane W. Davis
Gregory M. Derwart
John W. Derwart, SPHR
Michael F. DiMaggio, PHR
William L. Dunson MBA, SPHR
Greta L. Engle
Susan M. Hahn

Sherine High, SPHR, CM
Cathy Hlubb PHR
Daniel C. Lasson
Whitney H. Lull
Dennis G. McGough
Craig W. Medlyn, SPHR
Ann Miller, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Kelly A. Mitchell MS, SPHR
Mark F. Ostrowski, MSW
James A. Packer, SPHR
Sharon L. Scibek, SPHR
Fredrick A. Smock, SPHR
Sara A. Stark, SPHR, CCP, CBP 


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal