Sign In   |   Join
Diversity Committee Members

Committee Chair:

Colette Colclough, IPMA-SCP, SHRM-SCP

Vice President, HR

Maryland Public Television

11767 Owings Mills Blvd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117


Committee Members:

The Diversity & Inclusion Committee is looking for new committee members.  Please contact Colette Colclough to volunteer.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal