Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
*CANCELLED: CHRA Annual Spring Conference: April 16, 2020
4/16/2020
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
WEBINAR: Enhancing Employer Retirement Benefits in a Digital World
4/23/2020
Time: 12:00-1:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
Executive HR Roundtable-WEBINAR
4/30/2020
Time: 9:00AM-10:00AM
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
HR Department of One Forum-WEBINAR
5/6/2020
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 9:00AM-11:00AM
 
WEBINAR: Building Trust: Smart & Savvy Ways to Unlock Relationships & Drive Results
5/6/2020
Location: Baltimore    Time: 12:00-1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
June 3 2020 Monthly Education Program
6/3/2020
Location: Owings Mills, Maryland    Time: 8:30-11:00 am
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
Executive HR Roundtable-June 24, 2020
6/24/2020
Location: Towson, Maryland    Time: 8:00AM-10:00AM
 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
HR Department of One Forum-August 5, 2020
8/5/2020
Time: 9:00AM-11:00AM
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
Executive HR Roundtable-September 24, 2020
9/24/2020
Location: Towson, Maryland    Time: 8:00AM-10:00AM
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
15th Annual Fall HR Conference (Employment Law and Legislative)
11/4/2020
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: From 8:00am - 4:15pm
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
HR Department of One Forum-November 18, 2020
11/18/2020
Location: Hunt Valley, Maryland    Time: 9:00AM-11:00AM
 
Executive HR Roundtable - November 18, 2020
11/18/2020
Location: Towson, Maryland    Time: 8:00AM-10:00AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal