Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
Member Transitions Connections Club - Conference Call - 2/26
2/26/2019
Time: 7:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
Member Transitions Connections Club - Conference Call - 3/12
3/12/2019
Time: 7:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
Junior Achievement of Central Maryland Workshop
3/13/2019
Location: Owings Mills, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Webinar: Developing a Financial Wellness Strategy
3/13/2019
Time: 12:00-1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
March 20 2019 Monthly Education Program
3/20/2019
Location: Hunt Valley, Maryland    Time: 5:30-8:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
Member Transitions Connections Club - Conference Call - 3/26
3/26/2019
Time: 7:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Member Transitions Connections Club - Conference Call - 4/9
4/9/2019
Time: 7:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Annual Spring Conference: April 11, 2019
4/11/2019
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
SHRM Certification Preparation Course - Spring 2019
4/18/2019 » 5/9/2019
Location: Hunt Valley, Maryland    Time: 9:00am - 4:00pm
 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
Member Transitions Connections Club - Conference Call - 4/23
4/23/2019
Time: 7:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Member Transitions Connections Club - Conference Call - 5/14
5/14/2019
Time: 7:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
May 15 2019 Monthly Education Program
5/15/2019
Location: Hunt Valley, Maryland    Time: 5:30-8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

 
Member Transitions Connections Club - Conference Call - 5/28
5/28/2019
Time: 7:00 - 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal