Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
Career Search Support Resource Meeting
10/5/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:15 PM
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
HR Department of One Forum
10/7/2020
Time: 9:00AM-11:00AM
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
WORKSHOP: From Overwhelmed to Empowered: Building Resilience in the Midst of Uncertainty
10/8/2020
Time: 12:00-1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
Monthly Education Program & Annual Diversity Awards
10/14/2020
Time: 5:00-6:30 pm
 

Monday, October 19, 2020

 
Career Search Support Resource Meeting
10/19/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:15 PM
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
Executive HR Roundtable
10/28/2020
Time: 8:30AM-10:00AM
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
 

Friday, November 6, 2020

 
Online SHRM Certification Preparation Course - Winter 2020
11/6/2020 » 11/20/2020
Time: 9:00am - 4:00pm
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
HR Department of One Forum
11/18/2020
Time: 9:00AM-11:00AM
 
Executive HR Roundtable
11/18/2020
Time: 8:30AM-10:00AM
 

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
Webinar: The 5 Behaviors of a Team and how to be a more effective virtual team player
11/19/2020
Time: 12:00-1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
HR Department of One Forum
12/9/2020
Time: 9:00AM-10:00AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal