Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
Member Transitions Connections Club - Conference Call - 7/23
7/23/2019
Time: 7:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
Member Transitions Connections Club - Conference Call - 8/13
8/13/2019
Time: 7:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
Member Transitions Connections Club - Conference Call - 8/27
8/27/2019
Time: 7:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Member Transitions Connections Club - Conference Call - 9/10
9/10/2019
Time: 7:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
September 18 2019 Monthly Education Program
9/18/2019
Location: Catonsville, Maryland    Time: 8:30 - 11:00 am
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Member Transitions Connections Club - Conference Call - 9/24
9/24/2019
Time: 7:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Member Transitions Connections Club - Conference Call - 10/8
10/8/2019
Time: 7:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Oct 16, 2019 Monthly Education Program (Diversity)
10/16/2019
Location: Owings Mills, Maryland    Time: 5:00-8:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Member Transitions Connections Club - Conference Call - 10/22
10/22/2019
Time: 7:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
14th Annual Fall HR Conference (Employment Law and Legislative)
11/6/2019
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: From 8:00am - 4:30pm
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Member Transitions Connections Club - Conference Call - 11/12
11/12/2019
Time: 7:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
 

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
SHRM Certification Preparation Course - Winter 2019
11/22/2019 » 12/12/2019
Location: Hunt Valley, Maryland    Time: 9:00am - 4:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal