Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
CHRF Officers and Board of Directors




ATTENTION: Serious volunteer leaders!

The Chesapeake HR Foundation, the funding source for CHRA’s community based workforce development
activities, is looking for a few new Board Members. This is a great opportunity to apply your leadership skills
in the shared management of a not-for-profit Board, and to volunteer in support of our local community! Only
serious applicants please. Meetings are usually virtual, monthly for one hour. Send your resume CHRA today.

 

President
Mark Ostrowsk
i, MSW, Fellow
Sr. Consultant – Organization Effectiveness
MedStar Health
Mark.f.ostrowski@medstar.net


Vice President / Treasurer

James Packer, SPHR, Fellow
Cardinal Health
Director HR Operations Pharmaceutical Eastern Region
410-317-4052 Baltimore
856-241-8118 Swedesboro
james.packer@cardinalhealth.com

Fredrick A. Smock, SPHR, Fellow
HR Business Partner / Principal
Covington Business Solutions, LLC
410-504-1901
fredrick@covingtonsolutions.com

Sherine H. High, SPHR, CM, Fellow
Executive HR Consultant

443-866-8727

sherinehigh@verizon.net


Holly Phipps Adams, MBA, SPHR, Fellow
Vice President, HR
MedStar Health
201 E. University Pkwy.
Baltimore, MD 21218
410-554-2032
Holly.Phipps-Adams@medstar.net

Kelly Mitchell, MSSPHR, Fellow
Principal
impactHR, LLC
10015 Old Columbia Road, Suite B-215
Columbia, MD 21046
410-312-7882
kmitchell@impacthrllc.com


Mark D. Hornberger
Executive Vice President
CPI / New Options Group, Inc.
Ridgebrook Road, Suite 304
Sparks, MD 21152
410-785-1370
Mhornberger@cpi-newoptions.com

Brian Lynch, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources
Bon Secours Health System
(410) 442-3253
brian_lynch@bshsi.org 

Bill Rothenbach, SPHR
Chief Human Resources Officer
Haines
(410) 762-5614
BRothenbach@jjhaines.com

 

Useful Links

Pathways to Success

Make a Contribution


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal